» About Us » Academic Advising Center Staff

Laura Silverman
Director of Academic Advising Center
Kiely Hall 217
laura.silverman@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5763   (718) 997-5643
Mary Waters
Associate Director of Academic Advising
Kiely Hall 206
mary.waters@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5463   (718) 997-4690
Ivan-Scott Lee
Associate Director for Transfer and Transition Programs
Kiely Hall 206
ivanscott.lee@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5459   (718) 997-4690
Kerry Pustam
Coordinator of Freshman and First-Year Programs
Kiely Hall 217
kerry.pustam@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5752   (718) 997-5643
Samantha Clement
Coordinator of Sophomore and Early College Initiatives
Kiely Hall 206
samantha.clement@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5666   (718) 997-4690
Jamie Lau
Coordinator of Transitioning Programs and Services
Kiely Hall 217
jamie.lau@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4859   (718) 997-5643
Mohammad Ashraf
Coordinator of Academic Disciplines and Undeclared Majors
Kiely Hall 217
mohammad.ashraf@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5650   (718) 997-5643
Patrice Morgan
Coordinator of At-Risk and Retention Outreach Services
Kiely Hall 217
patrice.morgan@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4613   (718) 997-5643
Joanna Taczynski
Coordinator of Publications and Records Management
Kiely Hall 208
Joanna.Taczynski@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5324
Ivelisse Rosario-Natal
Coordinator of Transfer Advising Services
Kiely Hall 208
Ivelisse.Rosarionatal@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5018
Margherita Lombardi
Coordinator of Intake and Front Desk Services
Kiely Hall 217
Margherita.Lombardi@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5533
 
(Nancy) Ann Casey
Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Honors and Special Initiatives Advising Services
Kiely Hall 212
ann.casey@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4686   (718) 997-4690
Christopher Mollura
Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Advising Communications and Technologiess
Kiely Hall 208
christopher.mollura@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4865   (718) 997-5643
Kiana Tinsley
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
Kiana.Tinsley@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4865   (718) 997-5643
Giancarlo Mejia
Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Specialty Advising Services and Programs
Kiely Hall 208
giancarlo.mejia@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4612   (718) 997-5643
Noelle Crumlish
Academic Advisor
Veteran's Specialist
Kiely Hall 217
noelle.crumlish@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5020   (718) 997-5643
Linda Mathew
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217

Linda.Mathew@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5019
Stephanie Philip
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
Stephanie.Philip@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5759
Maryam Ahmad
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 212
Maryam.Ahmad@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4852
Karran Jainarain
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
Karran.Jainarain@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4836
Jinny Arteaga
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
Ranita Ramotar
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
Leah Khadavi
Executive Assistant to Director
Kiely Hall 217
leah.khadavi@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-5762   (718) 997-5643
Aryan Jabbari
Information Technology Assistant
Kiely Hall 217
Aryan.Jabbari@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-0474   (718) 997-5643
Callie Finkelstein
Reception-Front Desk
Kiely Hall 206
Gloria Peligatto
Reception-Front Desk
Kiely Hall 217
Cody Bachu
Advising Aide
Kiely Hall 217
Stephanie Shivamber
Advising Aide
Kiely Hall 217
Jamie Wong
Advising Aide
Kiely Hall 217
Jennifer Cintron
Advising Aide
Kiely Hall 217
Julia Giammatteo
Advising Aide
Kiely Hall 217
Safa Alsaidi
Advising Aide
Kiely Hall 217
Zubaida Khan
Advising Aide
Kiely Hall 217